2017 Charles T. Manatt Democracy Awards and Joe C. Baxter Award Registration

The International Foundation for Electoral Systems’ (IFES) Charles T. Manatt Democracy Award is presented each year in a special ceremony to one Democrat, one Republican and a member of the international community who demonstrate the dedication to democracy and human rights embodied by the award’s namesake, former IFES Board of Directors Chairman Charles T. Manatt.

This year, IFES will also present the annual Joe C. Baxter Award during the ceremony. The Baxter Award honors an individual with a proven track record of exceptional dedication to election administration. The award promotes the principles of local ownership, transparency and sustainability in electoral management.

Please click the corresponding buttons below to complete the registration process.

I have received a complimentary ticket I am buying a ticket